Broker

Alejandro Albéniz Magallón
Alejandro Albéniz Magallón Broker alejandro.albenizmagallon@remax.es +34 625553592

Staff

María Talavera Encinas
María Talavera Encinas Coordinador-a maria.talavera@remax.es +34911996549
Pedro Mesas Oyuela
Pedro Mesas Oyuela Manager Asociado pedro.mesas@remax.es +34606022303

Agentes asociados

Eduardo Salgado Olguín
Eduardo Salgado Olguín Agente Asociado eduardo.salgado@remax.es +34613915441
Gonzalo Perez Puig
Gonzalo Perez Puig Agente Asociado gonzalo.perez@remax.es +34670982578
Guillermo Bartoli
Guillermo Bartoli Agente Asociado guillermo.bartoli@remax.es +34637736865
Jesus Porras Ortiz
Jesus Porras Ortiz Agente Asociado jesus.porras@remax.es +34606038659
Maria Esther Porras Ortiz
Maria Esther Porras Ortiz Agente Asociado esther.porras@remax.es +34911996549
Mireya Tovar Santiago
Mireya Tovar Santiago Agente Asociado mireya.tovar@remax.es +34 610877098
Sebastián Xavier Zumelzú
Sebastián Xavier Zumelzú Agente Asociado sebastian.zumelzu@remax.es +34603644973